Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019
 

Quick. Easy. Hassle free. Accommodating. Jane is my go to person when it’s time for a new car. Jane is a great communicator, punctual with follow up, and cares about the consumer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019
 

We traveled quite a distance to do business with Commonwealth, and it was worth the trip. Jerome definitely helped make the process easier for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

Kept me informed when something came up with car. Time given was accurate, even with the extra repair. Very happy with the overall operation and trust the people who work here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019
 

Jane is the best!!! She’s super helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her. She makes the process extremely easy, enjoyable and comfortable. I have been to her several times now and will only go to her for future needs. Thanks Jane 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Tish. She is very knowledgeable and friendly. I gave her 5 stars because Tish Sampson who is the Service Manager, was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done on my car to fix it. They were able to diagnose the problem, order the parts, and have my car ready. My rating is due to the excellent professionalism and customer service skills Tish Sampson represents. I will continue to bring my car to Commonwealth for future services. Always satisfied with Commonwealth Honda Service Dept!! I recommend them! Thank You so much Tish and Team!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019
 

Thanks to carlos ortiz my mom is now driving a nice 2016 honda hrv ex , and she is super happy. Thank you carlos keep up the excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

My name is Angel , Carlos Ortiz was my salesman he did a great job let me test drive 2 accords and helped me alot . i wanted a new car nice smooth automatic and he helped me pick one out he helped me get approved and helped me get my new car asap . I will definitely come back to buy a new car here ! Thank you commonwealth Honda and Carlos Ortiz !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

I had a great experience with a John. He was friendly and worked to get me a better interest rate by checking a couple of options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

My experience at this dealership was the best. My salesperson , Carlos Ortiz, made sure that I got the car I wanted, and worked hard on my behalf to get me the best price. I planned to look at several other models of cars, but Carlos was very patient and a very good salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Carlos Ortiz!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

My rating is due the excellent professionalism and customer service skills Justin xxxxx represents. I will continue to bring my car to Commonwealth for services.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review