Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

My name is Angel , Carlos Ortiz was my salesman he did a great job let me test drive 2 accords and helped me alot . i wanted a new car nice smooth automatic and he helped me pick one out he helped me get approved and helped me get my new car asap . I will definitely come back to buy a new car here ! Thank you commonwealth Honda and Carlos Ortiz !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019
 

I had a great experience with a John. He was friendly and worked to get me a better interest rate by checking a couple of options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

My experience at this dealership was the best. My salesperson , Carlos Ortiz, made sure that I got the car I wanted, and worked hard on my behalf to get me the best price. I planned to look at several other models of cars, but Carlos was very patient and a very good salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealership and especially Carlos Ortiz!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

My rating is due the excellent professionalism and customer service skills Justin xxxxx represents. I will continue to bring my car to Commonwealth for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019
 

Jason, my service advisor, was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done on my car to fix it. I needed my power steering hose replaced and my cruise control fixed so my car had to be towed to the dealership. They were able to fit in my car and diagnose the problems, order parts, and have my car ready the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019
 

“Buddy “ Service Dept Employee was great! Gave me 10% off first responder discount. Got me out quickly!!!!! Always satisfied with Comm Honda Service Dept!!!!! I recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019
 

Jane was a great help toward me of purchasing my new car. It was hard at first but she pulled me in with an amazing deal . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019
 

I gave them a 5 stars because they didn’t give up on helping me find the perfect car Carlos was a big help I thank him for all the help he did for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019
 

I recently purchased a car from Commonwealth Honda. I deal with John in the financing part of my vehicle and his service was amazing. He worked with me to get me the best possible rate and make the deal even better without the hassle. No gimmicks no games just took care of me very quickly and I am very appreciative of that. They mean when they say shop us last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019
 

I was very impressed with Doug and my experience with Commonwealth Honda. I really felt that he understood what I was looking for and helped me find just the car I needed. I was very apprehensive about going to a new place to buy but I will definitely be back and will recommend Commonwealth to friends.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review