Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020
 

Jane is an absolutely great professional and she knows ho to get you a nice and affordable CAR! This is my fourth time making deals with her. its because I couldn't find a better deal anywhere else! Go find Jane and let her know your needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020
 

Jane was exceptional! I was in a rut 6 months ago, I came back & she remembered all my needs & added extra because that’s what she does. Goes above & beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020
 

Returned my lease from April 2017 and got even better deal and smoother process on my new CR-V lease! No BS, easy return, easy bottom line pricing on new lease. If your looking for a hassle free experience go see Jane Moran, she will put something together for you without the heavy sales speak and push most of us don't want. I didn't think it was possible for my transaction to go smoother than my 2017 lease, but I was in and out including going through the finance department with John Murray in less than 3 hours! See you in another 3 years or ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Jane made the process of selecting and buying a new car easy without pressuring me. She is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain different features and options. She even came in on her day off so I could pick up my new car sooner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

The staff is always pleasant and the service is always quality. I love the free car wash especially this time of year. The waiting area is always clean with free coffee, water and snacks as well as a movie to pass the time with. Plenty of areas to sit and they have a quiet room if you want to avoid the noise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020
 

Everyone there friendly helpful Professional We live in the Bronx but our daughter goes to school in Presque isle and when we can we stop and have our car worked on when we are near by. No complaints at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020
 

Muy satisfecha con el servicio y las explicaciones que recibí acerca del vehículo. Lo recomendaría a cualquier persona que esté interesada en comprar un vehículo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019
 

You can always count on Commonwealth Motors for the best deal and service. Have bought many cars throughout the years and while you can shop them last, but no one else can beat them! Thank you , Jane Moran for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019
 

I came in today for an oil change and tire rotation, as soon as i got out of car i met Nicole her great smile and upbeat personality made me feel welcomed , she explained everything in detail and very knowledgeable of my car I would give her 10 stars !!!!! Barry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019
 

My wife and I had a great leasing experience from a dealership we can trust; a rare event these days. the sales person Jane Moran was honest, knowledgeable and straight forward. We have serviced our older Honda there before and always get honest information and reasonable prices.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review