Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

Hi I brought me and my wife’s trucks to Comm Honda Lawrence Service Dept on 9-18-18. I was helped by Justin xxxxx. I told him I needed a oil change and an inspection sticker. I then told him I would be back to get an inspection sticker for my wife’s truck. Justin took care of me quickly both times. I was in and out. Very quick and satisfactory. I would like to thank Justin and I appreciate his great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

I was in the market for a new vehicle for several months and Commonwealth was just one of my many dealership visits, but from the moment I stepped foot in the showroom Jane set the difference, she listened to my needs and walked me through all the steps of my purchase like a true professional she is. Also I want to extend my thanks to Jeffrey who worked his best on closing me out on the best deal and maximizing my savings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

I had an excellent experience purchasing a car from Commonwealth Honda. I had called ahead to make arrangements to see a particular car which I had seen on their website. When I arrived, my salesman, Jerome, met me in the parking lot and escorted me into the sales room. Jerome was informative and knowledgeable, and I ended up purchasing my new Honda CR-V with his assistance!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 18, 2018
 

I was in the market for a new vehicle for several months and Commonwealth was just one of my many dealership visits, but from the moment I stepped foot in the showroom Jane set the difference, she listened to my needs and walked me through all the steps of my purchase like a true professional she is. Also I want to extend my thanks to Jeffrey who worked his best on closing me out on the best deal and maximizing my savings.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018
 

I just wanted to say how wonderful the sales and finance staff was. Jonuel was not pushy and made my car being experience very easy and positive. He was so easy to talk to about the car or just about anything! I worked with Jeff (?) in finance and he did magic, thank you! The other staff also were also very nice as my 2 kids going back and forth between the room with the TV and where I was sitting with Jonuel. When I brought my car back to be inspected, Nicole helped me with my questions and it was completed so quick! Thank you to everyone who helped out. We'll be seeing you soon when my husband trades in his lease!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018
 

I don’t usually write these things but I can’t thank Ryan Woodbury enough for his time his manners and attention to me and my brand new baby 2018 Honda CR-V I feel like he’s a friend great job bud as always and I actually look forward to service at Commonwealth Honda Ill never go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2018
 

It was clearly one of the hottest days of the year, most kids just going back in school that day locally, and the service center was definitely busy, but Nicole took the time and patience to understand, not only the issue with my vehicle and the inconvenience itself, but the big dilemma I was in because of it. I could tell she sincerely accommodated me the best she could and I am absolutely appreciative and satisfied with the service provided. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018
 

Luis Cruz was my light in the dark, the way of speaking and clarifying things with respect to the information I was looking for, I offer the best service and I still count on him for what I need. I feel very grateful for the care provided.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 29, 2018
 

Just recently purchased a car at this dealer and it was definitely one of the best car buying experiences I had. I stopped in to just look around and Jonathan was very helpful in showing me the cars I was looking into and was very knowledgeable about each individual car. I was not pressured in moving to the next step and was just invited to return to take the car for a drive. I returned a few days later and Jonathan took me out to test drive the car. He was also very understanding and patient give hAd my two kids with me. Jonathan was able do get me a great deal and I ended up purchasing the car. The finance dept was great and got me on the ranged i was looking for in payments. A very pleasant experience at this dealer and highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018
 

My salesperson was very helpful and wasn't pushy or I would have left. Looking forward to my experience in your service department looks very professional.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review